Drawing Room

Our upstairs bar The Drawing Room is a beautiful space with the original Victorian sash windows, high ceilings, exposed plaster work and stripped-back timber floors, plus a mahogany bar salvaged from The Royal Hotel.

The room hosts music events and workshops – both free and ticketed.

The Court House is run as a not-for-profit venue and all proceeds from this bar are reinvested to support our community venue.

You can read more about the history of the building and see how it looked before the renovation on our history page.

Events in the Drawing Room

No Ticket Required

Thu 23 May 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Fri 24 May 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 25 May 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 25 May 2024

No Ticket Required

Sun 26 May 2024

No Ticket Required

Thu 30 May 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 3 August 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 10 August 2024

No Ticket Required

Sat 17 August 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 24 August 2024

Weekly

No Ticket Required

Sat 31 August 2024

Weekly

All events